Skip To Main Content

Associated Student Body (ASB) Leadership Class

2022-2023 Oakland High School ASB Officers


Silvia Serrano

Vice President

Natalie Gallegos


Vincent Ng

Chief Justice

Felix Chen

Commissioner of Finance

Megan Chu

Commissioner of Communications

Alba Gonzalez

Commissioner of Education

Vi Vu

Commissioners of Internal Affairs

Anevay Cruz

Linda Ho

Commissioner of Health & Safety

Sophie Tran

Commissioner of Social Affairs

Makayla Hicks-Yem
Commissioners of Athletics

Victor Diaz

Claudia Lima Arellano